Digital meets Culture
https://www.digitalmeetsculture.net/article/webinar-perspectives-on-ai-use-in-cultural-heritage/
Export date: Mon Jun 17 17:21:52 2024 / +0000 GMT

Dreaming of AI: Perspectives on AI Use in Cultural Heritage


image from BPOC website.

The Balboa Park Online Collaborative (BPOC) hosted a new episode of its free ‘Dreaming of' webinar series, Dreaming of AI: Perspectives on AI Use in Cultural Heritage, on September 29th at 5PM CEST/8 AM PT/11 AM ET

Attendees joined Nik HoneysettJack Ludden, and Alexandra Kron-Daleo from the BPOC Team with Jeff Steward from Harvard Art Museums in a friendly discussion on and off camera to talk about our experiences with AI.



Along with this webinar, BPOC is surveying AI use in cultural heritage.
We would love to hear from you whether you currently use AI tools or not. Please take a few minutes to complete the survey: https://forms.gle/JiDKNa1xDs9CFtGF9